Sunday, April 22, 2018
Officers 
 

Ryan Sarks – President

Cherokee County Water and Sewerage Authority 

(770) 479-1813 ext. 271 

ryan@ccwsa.com

 

Tracey Clark - Secretary

Newton County Water & Sewerage Authority 

(770) 385-3904

tc@ncwsa.us

 

Arlene Ivey - Treasurer/Membership Coordinator

Banks County Board of Commissioners

(706) 677-6906

aivey@co.banks.ga.us

 

Kenneth Carter – Past President

Houston County BOC 

(478) 542-2005 

kcarter@houstoncountyga.org 

 

Teaa Allston-Bing – President-Elect for 2018-2019

City of Douglasville  

(678) 449-3030

allston-bingt@douglasvillega.gov

 
 

   

Board Member                           

             

Ann Cain
Catoosa County BOC
(706) 965-2500               
ann.cain@catoosa.com

 

Paul Dailey

City of Covington

(770) 385-6431               

pdailey@cityofcovington.org

 

Niki Graham

City of Suwanee

(770) 904-3375

tgraham@suwanee.com


Trinija Martin

City of Waycross

(912) 287-2914

tmolina-martin@waycross.ga.com


Rita Odom

City of Rome

(706) 236-4453 

rodom@romega.us

 

Sharon Robinson

Jasper County BOC

(706) 468-4900

srobinson@jaspercountyga.org

 

Flavia Starling

City of Statesboro 

(912) 764-5468

flavia.starling@statesboroga.gov

 

Lorrie Waters

City of Canton

(770) 704-1524

lorrie.waters@cantonga.gov
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Copyright © 2018 Georgia Local Government Personnel Association

Powered By VenuLex Soltions